Year 10 Mock Examinations February/March 2019

Date Morning Session - 9.15am Start Afternoon Session - 1.30pm Start
Thursday 28th February MFL Speaking - by appointment MFL Speaking - by appointment
Friday 1st March MFL Speaking - by appointment MFL Speaking - by appointment
Monday 4th March English Language - 1hr 45mins Biology - 1hr 45mins
Tuesday 5th March Religious Education Paper 1 - 1hr 45mins Computer Science - 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 6th March Chemistry - 1hr 45mins Mathematics Paper 1 (Non Calc) - 1hr 15mins
Thursday 7th March English Literature - 1hr 45mins Religious Education Paper 2 - 1hr 45mins
Friday 8th March Engineering - 2hrs French & Spanish Reading (F) - 45mins
Friday 8th March Geography Paper 1 - 1hr 30mins
Monday 11th March Physics - 1hr 45mins Mathematics Paper 2 (Calc) 1hr 15mins
Tuesday 12th March Drama - 1hr Music Listening - 1hr 30mins in G69
Tuesday 12th March History - 2hrs GCSE PE Paper 1 - 1hr 15mins
Wednesday 13th March Design & Technology - 2hrs French & Spanish Writing (F) - 1hr
Wednesday 13th March Food Preparation & Nutrition - 1hr 30mins
Thursday 14th March Geography Paper 2 - 1hr 30mins Physical Education Paper 2 - 1hr 15mins
Friday 15th March French Listening (F) - 35mins in G10 Spanish Listening (F) - 35mins in G14