Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4th September - Start of term for all year groups.

Half-term holiday
Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November.

Term ends Friday 21st December.

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January - Term starts for all students.

Half-term holiday
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February.

Term ends Thursday 4th April.

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Term starts for all students.

Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May.

Half-term holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May. 

Term ends Friday 19th July

2018-19 Calendar Overview

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Tuesday 3rd September - Start of term for all year groups.

Half-term holiday
Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November.

Term ends Friday 20th December.

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - Term starts for all students.

Half-term holiday
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February.

Term ends Thursday 2nd April.

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April - Term starts for all students.

Bank Holiday on Monday 4th May.

Half-term holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May.

Term ends Friday 17th July

2019-20 Calendar Overview
Important Events
2018-19

Monday 3rd September
Professional Development Day for Staff

Wednesday 26th September
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Thursday 27th September 
Years 5/6 Open Evening 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday 6th November
Alternative Curriculum Day

Wednesday 21st November
Annual Celebration of Achievement Evening 6.30pm

Wednesday 28th November
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th January
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Wednesday 20th March
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Thursday 21st March
Alternative Curriculum Day

Thursday 5th April
Professional Development Day for Staff

 


Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday. School closed today

Wednesday 15th May
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Wednesday 26th June
Parent/Carer Forum 5.30pm

Thursday 27th June
Year 11 Leavers' Prom

Friday 28th June
Professional Development Day for Staff

Tuesday 2nd July
Awards Evening 5.00pm

Tuesday 9th July
Year 6 Transition Evening 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Wednesday 10th July
Alternative Curriculum Day

Monday 22nd July
Professional Development Day for Staff

Tuesday 23rd July
Professional Development Day for Staff

More dates will be added when they are confirmed